THE BROWNS BOARD

NFL Game Pass - Free

tiamat63

I don't believe this has been posted elsewhere....?

Sure... I've been paying for it for a few years now and I may be a touch bitter that the NFL is allowing access with no charge.   But it is what it is.    So if you kids want to brush up on your film study and see first hand where I watch things to help form the bulk of my football related opinions, begin your journey at the link below my friends.

http://www.nfl.com/news/story/0ap3000001106855/article/nfl-offers-fans-free-access-to-nfl-game-pass

• Upvote 1

1 hour ago, tiamat63 said:

I don't believe this has been posted elsewhere....?

Sure... I've been paying for it for a few years now and I may be a touch bitter that the NFL is allowing access with no charge.   But it is what it is.    So if you kids want to brush up on your film study and see first hand where I watch things to help form the bulk of my football related opinions, begin your journey at the link below my friends.

http://www.nfl.com/news/story/0ap3000001106855/article/nfl-offers-fans-free-access-to-nfl-game-pass

It was the same feeling a lot of the long time Browns PSL holders felt when Cleveland  eliminated them for  new Season ticket holders.  

This isn't  limited to the  NFL, I've  seen a lot of websites giving  access now to  material  that you usually have to play for.

We may well be limited to  watching last years games, depends on how long the health  experts want to  keep things  shut down.  Just saw the NCAA took a $800 million hit canceling the  BB tournament. On a world perspective,  the NFL is small potatoes compared to that event coming up in July- the Summer Olympics. Stay tuned on that one.

That's kind of cool -plus- a way to keep the fans into football.........

March 18, 2020,.