THE BROWNS BOARD

Aaron Hernandez - Gladiator podcast

LondonBrown

Been a really good listen so far if anyone likes this kind of stuff, I'm four episodes in. It's from the Boston Globe Spotlight team that exposed the Church.

The Patriots and Belichik have a lot of questions to answer.

https://apps.bostonglobe.com/spotlight/gladiator/

16 minutes ago, Claret&Brown said:

Funny you should mention this....listened to part 4 about an hour ago. Im pretty new to nfl so didn't really know this guys story. Crazy stuff and more wasted talent and wasted lives unfortunately.

You mean the murdering bastard Aaron Hernandez? 

Can I assume that you have heard of another former NFL player turned murdering bastard by the name of OJ Simpson? (I will assume you have heard of that one)

And look up the murdering bastard by the name of Rae Carruth.  They just let him out of prison.....30 years too soon in my opinion.

And another guy who later had everyone all on his side, and even made the HOF....is a guy named Ray Lewis.  He got off because supposedly he was just tangential to the case......but in my opinion....he was at least in charge of his posse that killed two people, may have even directed them to do so (or at least to go and engage in violence toward them).

25 minutes ago, The Gipper said:

Can I assume that you have heard of another former NFL player turned murdering bastard by the name of OJ Simpson? (I will assume you have heard of that one)

And look up the murdering bastard by the name of Rae Carruth.  They just let him out of prison.....30 years too soon in my opinion.

And another guy who later had everyone all on his side, and even made the HOF....is a guy named Ray Lewis.  He got off because supposedly he was just tangential to the case......but in my opinion....he was at least in charge of his posse that killed two people, may have even directed them to do so (or at least to go and engage in violence toward them).