THE BROWNS BOARD

Let's get to know our schmeckle's

Guest AdaM

Since all everyone has been doing is pissing and moaning about Cutler/DA/BQ (not necessarily in that order), I'd like to take this opportunity to get to know a little more about the few of you who are willing. I'll start.

I'm a 24 year old living in Worthington (Columbus) Ohio. I work as a Help Desk Analyst (whatever that is) for Stanley Steemer International. I must specify this because anytime I tell someone I work for Stanley Steemer I'm assumed to be a carpet cleaner. I have a beautiful 23 year old girlfriend, Amber, (Stan, Ed, and a few others have met) with a smokin' hot body who I love with all my heart. We have a pet rabbit that is more like a dog and two Cockatiels.

image0019h.th.jpg

image0094.th.jpg

• Replies 96
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Since all everyone has been doing is pissing and moaning about Cutler/DA/BQ (not necessarily in that order), I'd like to take this opportunity to get to know a little more about the few of you who are willing. I'll start.

I'm a 24 year old living in Worthington (Columbus) Ohio. I work as a Help Desk Analyst (whatever that is) for Stanley Steemer International. I must specify this because anytime I tell someone I work for Stanley Steemer I'm assumed to be a carpet cleaner. I have a beautiful 23 year old girlfriend, Amber, (Stan, Ed, and a few others have met) with a smokin' hot body who I love with all my heart. We have a pet rabbit that is more like a dog and two Cockatiels.

image0019h.th.jpg

image0094.th.jpg

My name is Zombo. Chicks dig me because I rarely wear underwear, and when I do ... it's usually something unusual.

I like the Browns ... and Amber's smoking hot body.

And I'd like to request some pics.

Zombo