THE BROWNS BOARD

Statue of Satan unveiled

All part of the fringe left's culture war on everything American. Take it all down,

so you can own it. And as part of that, it's a slap in the face to our country and it's founding,

which was based on God. and satan certainly was not that. That was the point of the whole

Angelic Conflict.

I'm not an expert on this but here's what I know of this pre OT symbology. The baphomic statue isn't what concerns me about it, it's the inverted pentagram they put in there with it. The inverted pentagram is the bad news imo, not the goatman. The goat man thing was associated with very wise men in the past. The importance of the inverted pentagram is that it signifies matter over spirit. Basically in the past people who thought whatever tickles your boner in this life is what you should do no matter what, so yeah if that 9 year old girl strikes your fancy do what you want. The right side up pentagram was associated with the rule "and that it hurt no one do what thou must". Whereas the inverted pentagram people said just do what thou whilst who cares. The history of the pentagram is actually pretty fascinating.

As if Detroit does not have enough problems already:

Top 11 problems of Detroit:

1. The city's unfunded liabilities top $18 billion.

2. The city owes money to over 100,000 creditors.
3. Nearly 80,000 buildings have been abandoned and many are unsecured.
4. Population of Detroit has fallen from 1.86 million in 1950 to 700,000 today.
5. Some 47 percent of properties are delinquent in paying their taxes.
6. Police take an average of 58 minutes to respond to calls.
7. Only 8.7 percent of violent crimes are solved and Detroit has the highest crime rate in US of large cities.
8. Manufacturing jobs in the city have slid from a peak of 200,000 to just 20,000 today.
9. Only 7 percent of the city's eighth graders are proficient in reading.

10. The city manager says its retirement system is underfunded by $3.5 billion.