THE BROWNS BOARD

Should we sign Unlucky Whitehead?

Ghoolie

I have no knowledge of WTH he is. I got bits of the story and everyone is pissed off at Jason Garrett for sticking to his guns that the Cowboys are comfortable with their decision.

So what the hell? A guys gets arrested, tells the cop his name is Lucky Whitehead, then when nobody shows up for the court date they arrest Lucky and find out he was not the guy who they arrested, and had nothing to do with the crime?

This shit is hilarious.

David Whitehead I believe...

No, his name is Lucky Whitehead. WTF?

Garrett is a stringed-up puppet when it comes to speaking on players team discipline in Dallas.Garrett in presser said "the organization did their due diligent's into background of this story & decided to release him Monday". Well Surprise, they did nothing of the sort.. Lucky was a bubble player that media thinks may have missed some meetings. Un-Lucky now made as the discipline example in Dallas now with Ryan Switzer on board. Now watch for Jerry Jones try to save his real star Zeke Elliott..F them CowGals...It's Camp Day..

Now watch for Jerry Jones try to save his real star Zeke Elliott..F them CowGals...

Thought crossed my mind that this was a "get tough on an expendable" move.

Isn't his real name Larry or some shit?

But no, I don't want anyone who nicknames himself Lucky.

Is his brothers name Happy?

Whitehead was given the nickname "Lucky" by his cousin, Grumpy Whitehead. So Grumpy named Lucky? :lol:

We are lucky....................that camp is upon us. Man, the shit we will post about.

I say fuck lucky whitehead, fuck the cowboys and fuck the Steelers.

We are lucky....................that camp is upon us. Man, the shit we will post about.

I say fuck lucky whitehead, fuck the cowboys and fuck the Steelers.